We're joining Youth Villages!


Get Updates
Facebook Twitter Youtube
Registry Fulfilled!
health education job
Hi, my name is Tiana. I'm 23 years old and I live in CO. In 10 years I want to be a English teacher. I’m working on getting there, and right now I’m working hard and studying hard.

Latest Youth Update

A note from Tiana
February 1 2013
Okay so I thought my shop was going to be in my garage. Oh no. Wait. I got offered a free basement art studio in the Denver Art District. In absolute shock. By July I will have my own shop, galllery, and business liscense. Yeah.


More about TIANA

What would you do if you knew you could NOT fail?: 
I would want to work in the arts, crafting and using my creativity in a small business, or I would want to travel the world and live freely and see as much as I possibly could. I want to help more people to pay forward all the help I've recieved, and see them succeed too.
What are your Goals?: 
Taking care of my health
Continuing my education
Finding a job / starting my career
Something I'm Known For: 
My art, and caring for people.
Favorite Food: 
I love karaoke! I love collage, and being outdoors
Source of strength while in foster care: 
My counselor and God
One thing I want the world to know about foster care: 
It is what you make of it.
I struggle with money for school and necessities
What emotion are you feeling about being part of Camellia Network?: 
Excited! Hopeful

This youth does not have any registry items eligible to be fulfilled.